Western International

Western International Staff

Jim Weese

Jim Weese

Acting Vice-Provost and Associate Vice-President (International)

519-661-2111 ext. 89309
jweese1@uwo.ca

Julie McMullin

Julie McMullin

Vice-Provost and Associate Vice-President (International) (on administrative leave until July 1, 2018)

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 86409
vpintl@uwo.ca

Melissa Franco

Assistant to the Vice-Provost (International)

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 86409
mfranco5@uwo.ca

Lise Laporte

Lise Laporte

Senior Director

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85489
lise.laporte@uwo.ca

Wendy Murray

Administrative Officer

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 81223
wmurray6@uwo.ca

Kris Dundas

Kris Dundas

Communications Officer

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 81064
kdundas2@uwo.ca

Monica Escobar

Monica Escobar

Systems Coordinator and Functional Analyst

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 86486
mescoba@uwo.ca

Stephanie Livingstone

Stephanie Livingstone

Administrative Assistant

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85600
sliving2@uwo.ca

Andreea Ciucurita

Andreea Ciucurita

Director, International Learning

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85148
aciucuri@uwo.ca

Rebecca Denby

Rebecca Denby

International Learning Coordinator

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85196
rdenby@uwo.ca

Melissa  Ostrowski

Melissa Ostrowski

International Learning Coordinator

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 81156
melissa.ostrowski@uwo.ca

Eunice  Isidro

Eunice Isidro

Faculty-Led Study Abroad and Safety Abroad Coordinator

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 86075
eisidro@uwo.ca

Grant Saepharn

Grant Saepharn

Global Engagement Coordinator

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 86072
gsaephar@uwo.ca

Andrea  Burke

Andrea Burke

Administrative Assistant - International Learning

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85055
aburke46@uwo.ca

Bob Gough

Bob Gough

Director, International Internships and Development

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 86935
bob.gough@uwo.ca

Jessica  Cordes

Jessica Cordes

Western Heads East Program Coordinator

2nd floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85981
jcordes2@uwo.ca

Sandra Gowdy

Sandra Gowdy

Assistant Coordinator, International Week

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 81350
sgowdy3@uwo.ca

Carolyn Ford

Carolyn Ford

Director, International Undergraduate Recruitment

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 84753
cford28@uwo.ca

Betty Chang

Betty Chang

International Recruitment Officer

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 84578
bchang29@uwo.ca

Theresa Serwatuk

Theresa Serwatuk

Admissions Officer (on leave)

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 84892
tserwatu@uwo.ca

Ana Chiarelli

Ana Chiarelli

Recruitment Assistant

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext.80321
achiare@uwo.ca

Katrina Munro

Katrina Munro

Administrative Assistant - Recruitment and Communications

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85055
kmunro29@uwo.ca

Rose Aquino

Director, International & Exchange Student Centre

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85944
raquino@uwo.ca

Ashley Kewayosh Samuel

Ashley Kewayosh Samuel

Internationalization Programming Coordinator

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85966
akewayos@uwo.ca

Francesca Mancuso

International Transitions Project Coordinator (on leave Fall 2017)

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85657
fmancus3@uwo.ca

Sandra Pehilj

Sandra Pehilj

International Student Advisor

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 80054
spehilj@uwo.ca

Mia Loebach-Readings

Mia Loebach-Readings

International Student Advisor

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85147
mloebac2@uwo.ca

Fabiana Tepedino

IESC Programs Coordinator

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 80359
ftepedi2@uwo.ca

Karen Lam

Karen Lam

Assistant Coordinator - Porch Light Program

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85117
klam266@uwo.ca

Amelia Seed

Amelia Seed

Assistant Coordinator - English Conversation Program

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85117
aseed3@uwo.ca

Caitlin Spencer

Caitlin Spencer

Assistant Coordinator - Peer Guide Program

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 89309
cspenc32@uwo.ca

Caylin Sun

Caylin Sun

Administrative Assistant - IESC

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 89309
ysun527@uwo.ca

Rida Fatima

Rida Fatima

Administrative Assistant

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 89309
rfatima6@uwo.ca