Western International

Western International Staff

Julie McMullin

Julie McMullin

Vice-Provost and Associate Vice-President (International)

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 86409
vpintl@uwo.ca

Melissa Franco

Assistant to the Vice-Provost (International)

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 86409
mfranco5@uwo.ca

Lise Laporte

Lise Laporte

Senior Director

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85489
lise.laporte@uwo.ca

Wendy Murray

Administrative Officer

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 81223
wmurray6@uwo.ca

Amna Wasty

Administrative Assistant

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 89309
awasty3@uwo.ca

Kris Dundas

Kris Dundas

Communications & Marketing Manager

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 81064
kdundas2@uwo.ca

Crystal Lamb

Communications & Event Coordinator

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 81350
clamb43@uwo.ca

Monica Escobar

Monica Escobar

Systems Coordinator and Functional Analyst

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 86486
mescoba@uwo.ca

Stephanie Livingstone

Stephanie Livingstone

Administrative Assistant

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85600
sliving2@uwo.ca

Melanie  Katsivo

Melanie Katsivo

International Research Officer

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 82861
mkatsivo@uwo.ca

Andreea Ciucurita

Andreea Ciucurita

Director, International Learning

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85148
aciucuri@uwo.ca

Melissa  Ostrowski

Melissa Ostrowski

International Learning Coordinator

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 81156
melissa.ostrowski@uwo.ca

Ana Chiarelli

Ana Chiarelli

International Learning Coordinator

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85196
achiare@uwo.ca

Eunice  Isidro

Eunice Isidro

Faculty-Led Study Abroad and Safety Abroad Coordinator

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 86075
eisidro@uwo.ca

Sandra Gowdy

Sandra Gowdy

International Experiential Learning Developer

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 86942
sgowdy3@uwo.ca

Grant Saepharn

Grant Saepharn

Global Engagement Coordinator (on leave)

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 86072
gsaephar@uwo.ca

Fan Liu

Global Engagement Coordinator (acting)

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 86072
fliu92@uwo.ca

Bob Gough

Bob Gough

Director, International Internships and Development

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 86935
bob.gough@uwo.ca

Jessica  Cordes

Jessica Cordes

Western Heads East Program Coordinator

2nd floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85981
jcordes2@uwo.ca

Carolyn Ford

Carolyn Ford

Director, International Undergraduate Recruitment

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 84753
cford28@uwo.ca

Betty Chang

Betty Chang

International Recruitment Officer

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 84578
bchang29@uwo.ca

Rose Aquino

Director, International & Exchange Student Centre

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85944
raquino@uwo.ca

Francesca Mancuso

International Transitions Project Coordinator

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85657
fmancus3@uwo.ca

Sandra Pehilj

Sandra Pehilj

International Student Advisor

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 80054
spehilj@uwo.ca

Haixin (Heidi) Liu

International Student Advisor

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85147
hliu684@uwo.ca

Fabiana Tepedino

IESC Programs Coordinator

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 80359
ftepedi2@uwo.ca

Caitlin Spencer

Caitlin Spencer

Assistant Coordinator - Peer Guide Program

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 89309
cspenc32@uwo.ca