Western International Staff

Lise Laporte

Lise Laporte

Senior Director

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85489
lise.laporte@uwo.ca

Charity Miskelly

Administrative Coordinator, Vice-Provost (International)

519-661-2111 ext. 86409
camiskel@uwo.ca

Rebecca Mudge

Rebecca Mudge

Manager, Administration and Finance

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 81223
rmudge2@uwo.ca

Cindy Cripps

Manager, International Agreements

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85719
ccripps2@uwo.ca

Monica Escobar

Monica Escobar

Systems Coordinator and Functional Analyst

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 86486
mescoba@uwo.ca

Jacqueline Gonzalez

Jacqueline Gonzalez

Administrative Assistant

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 89309
jgonza56@uwo.ca

Maggi Stoop

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 89309
mstoop@uwo.ca

Kris Dundas

Kris Dundas

Communications & Marketing Manager

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 81064
kdundas2@uwo.ca

Crystal Lamb

Communications & Event Coordinator

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 81350
clamb43@uwo.ca

Nyren Mo

Nyren Mo

Digital Engagement Coordinator

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85286
zmo5@uwo.ca

Eunjung Riauka

Eunjung Riauka

Director, International Learning

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85148
eriauka@uwo.ca

Floranda Agroam

International Learning Coordinator

519-611-2111 ext. 86072
fagroam@uwo.ca

Mackenzie Bishop

Program Coordinator, International Learning

519-661-2111 ext. 85196
mbisho7@uwo.ca

Ana Chiarelli

Ana Chiarelli

International Learning Coordinator (on leave)

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85196
achiare@uwo.ca

Rida Fatima

Rida Fatima

International Learning Coordinator

2nd floor, International & Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 82725
rfatima6@uwo.ca

Fan  Liu

Fan Liu

International Learning Coordinator

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 89414
fliu92@uwo.ca

Pin Sun

Pin Sun

Faculty-Led Study Abroad & Safety Abroad Coordinator

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 86075
psun22@uwo.ca

Alyssa Szilagyi

International Learning Coordinator

2nd floor, International & Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 81156
aszilag2@uwo.ca

Bob Gough

Bob Gough

Director, International Internships and Development

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 86935
bob.gough@uwo.ca

Maria Rodriguez

Maria Rodriguez

Western Heads East Program Coordinator

2nd floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85981

Megan Sager

Megan Sager

Director, International Student Services

2nd Floor, International & Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85944
msager8@uwo.ca

Chanra Cragg

International Programs Coordinator

2nd Floor, International & Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85966
chanra.cragg@uwo.ca

Fabiana Tepedino

IESC Programs Coordinator

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 80359
ftepedi2@uwo.ca

Francesca Mancuso Silva

International Transitions Project Coordinator (on leave)

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85657
fmancus3@uwo.ca

Haixin (Heidi)  Liu

Haixin (Heidi) Liu

International Student Advisor

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85147
hliu684@uwo.ca

Sandra Pehilj

Sandra Pehilj

International Student Advisor

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 80054
spehilj@uwo.ca

Kamaljeet Bindra

International Student Advisor

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 82861
kbindra@uwo.ca

Andrew Metcalfe

Andrew Metcalfe

Program Coordinator, Student Arrivals & Orientation

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 86744
ametca3@uwo.ca

Matthew Cockburn

Peer Guide Assistant Coordinator

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
mcockbu7@uwo.ca