Western International Staff

Lise Laporte

Lise Laporte

Senior Director

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85489
lise.laporte@uwo.ca

Melissa Franco

Assistant

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 86409
mfranco5@uwo.ca

Rebecca Mudge

Manager, Administration and Finance

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 81223
rmudge2@uwo.ca

Jacqueline Gonzalez

Administrative Assistant

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 89309
jgonza56@uwo.ca

Maggi Stoop

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 89309
mstoop@uwo.ca

Kris Dundas

Kris Dundas

Communications & Marketing Manager

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 81064
kdundas2@uwo.ca

Crystal Lamb

Communications & Event Coordinator

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 81350
clamb43@uwo.ca

Ray Vanderloop

Web Developer

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
rvanderl@uwo.ca

Monica Escobar

Monica Escobar

Systems Coordinator and Functional Analyst

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 86486
mescoba@uwo.ca

Melanie  Katsivo

Melanie Katsivo

Associate Director, Programs & Partnerships, The Africa Institute

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 82861
mkatsivo@uwo.ca

Eunice Annan-Aggrey

Administrative Assistance, The Africa Institute

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519.661.2111 ext. 82277
africain@uwo.ca

Ana Chiarelli

Ana Chiarelli

International Learning Coordinator

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85196
achiare@uwo.ca

Eunice  Isidro

Eunice Isidro

Faculty-Led Study Abroad and Safety Abroad Coordinator

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 86075
eisidro@uwo.ca

Fan Liu

International Learning Coordinator

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 89414
fliu92@uwo.ca

Grant Saepharn

Grant Saepharn

International Learning Coordinator

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 86072
gsaephar@uwo.ca

Alyssa Szilagyi

International Relations Coordinator

2nd floor, International & Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 81156
aszilag2@uwo.ca

Bob Gough

Bob Gough

Director, International Internships and Development

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 86935
bob.gough@uwo.ca

Maria Rodriguez

Western Heads East Program Coordinator

2nd floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85981

Megan Sager

Director, International Student Services

2nd Floor, International & Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85944
msager8@uwo.ca

Chanra Cragg

International Programs Coordinator

2nd Floor, International & Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85966
chanra.cragg@uwo.ca

Charmaine Magumbe

Charmaine Magumbe

International Student Advisor

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
cmagumbe@uwo.ca

Francesca Mancuso Silva

International Transitions Project Coordinator (on leave)

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85657
fmancus3@uwo.ca

Sandra Pehilj

Sandra Pehilj

International Student Advisor

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 80054
spehilj@uwo.ca

Haixin (Heidi)  Liu

Haixin (Heidi) Liu

International Student Advisor

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 85147
hliu684@uwo.ca

Fabiana Tepedino

IESC Programs Coordinator

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
519-661-2111 ext. 80359
ftepedi2@uwo.ca

Andrew Metcalfe

Program Coordinator, International Arrivals & Quarantine

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
ametca3@uwo.ca

Kyurim (Kate) Kim

Peer Guide Assistant Coordinator

2nd Floor, International and Graduate Affairs Building
kkim423@uwo.ca